The Government

  • Prime Minister, Minister of State

    Minister for Communications and Media

    Minister for Religious Affairs

    Minister for Digitisation

    Minister for the Administrative Reform 

  • Deputy Prime Minister

    Minister of the Economy

    Minister of Health 

  • Deputy Prime Minister 

    Minister of Justice

  • Minister of Foreign and European Affairs

    Minister of Immigration and Asylum

  • Minister of Agriculture, Viticulture and Rural Development

    Minister of Social Security

  • Minister of Defence 

    Minister for Mobility and Public Works

    Minister of Internal Security 

  • Minister of Finance

  • Minister of Sport 

    Minister of Labour, Employment and the Social and Solidarity Economy 

  • Minister of Education, Children and Youth

    Minister for Higher Education and Research

  • Minister for Family Affairs and Integration

    Minister for the Greater Region

  • Minister for the Environment, Climate and Sustainable Development

  • Minister for the Civil Service 

    Minister for Relations with Parliament

    Minister Delegate for Digitisation

    Minister Delegate for the Administrative Reform

  • Minister for Land Use Planning

    Minister for Energy

  • Minister for Development Cooperation and Humanitarian Affairs 

    Minister for Consumer Protection

  • Minister for Culture 

    Minister for Housing 

  • Minister of Equality between Women and Men

    Minister for Home Affairs 

  • Minister of the Middle Classes

    Minister for Tourism

Last update